Contact Us
contact@issaquahalps.org
844-392-4282

Issaquah Alps Trails Club
P.O. Box 351
Issaquah, WA 98027

Board of Directors  
    President Kirt Lenard 844-392-4282   president@issaquahalps.org
    Vice President of Advocacy David Kappler 425-392-3571   advocacy@issaquahalps.org
    Vice President of Issues David Kappler 425-392-3571   issues@issaquahalps.org
    Vice President of Operations Doug Simpson 425-823-0747   ops@issaquahalps.org
    Treasurer Kirt Lenard 425-894-7790   treasurer@issaquahalps.org
    Secretary Kathleen Petty 425-885-4349   secretary@issaquahalps.org
    Executive Director Suzanne Kagen 425-681-6739   exec@issaquahalps.org
    Director Steve Williams 425-453-8997   director1@issaquahalps.org
    Director George Potter 425-557-6554   director2@issaquahalps.org
    Director Doug Simpson 425-823-0747   director3@issaquahalps.org
    Director John Sherwin 425-785-8819   director4@issaquahalps.org
    Director Ken Konigsmark 425-222-4839   director5@issaquahalps.org
    Director Gail Folkins 425-394-8657   director6@issaquahalps.org
    Director Tom Anderson 206-245-3787   director7@issaquahalps.org
    Director Ed Vervoort 206-523-6461   director8@issaquahalps.org
    Director David Dunphy 206-999-4797   director9@issaquahalps.org
 
Media   media@issaquahalps.org
    Alpiner Editor Doug Simpson 425-823-0747   editor@issaquahalps.org
    Schedule George Potter 425-557-6554   schedule@issaquahalps.org
    Facebook Tom Anderson 206-245-3787   facebook@issaquahalps.org
    Website George Potter 425-557-6554   website@issaquahalps.org
 
Coordinators  
    Subscriptions Monica Poinescu     subscriptions@issaquahalps.org
    Trailwork George Potter 425-557-6554   trailwork@issaquahalps.org
    MTSGreenway Ken Konigsmark 425-222-4839   mtsg@issaquahalps.org
 
Committees  
    Contests   contest@issaquahalps.org
    Scholarships   scholarship@issaquahalps.org
 
Advocates   advocates@issaquahalps.org
    Vice President of Advocacy David Kappler 425-392-3571   advocacy@issaquahalps.org
    Cougar Mountain Steve Williams 425-453-8997   Cougar@issaquahalps.org
    Grand Ridge David Kappler 425-392-3571   GrandRidge@issaquahalps.org
    Issaquah Connie Marsh 425-392-4908   Issaquah@issaquahalps.org
    Preston David Kappler 425-392-3571   Preston@issaquahalps.org
    Raging River Basin David Kappler 425-392-3571   Raging@issaquahalps.org
    Rattlesnake Mountain David Kappler 425-392-3571   Rattlesnake@issaquahalps.org
    Snoqualmie River Middle Fork George Potter 425-557-6554   MiddleFork@issaquahalps.org
    Snoqualmie River South Fork David Kappler 425-392-3571   SouthFork@issaquahalps.org
    Squak Mountain Cathy Brandt 425-430-9877   Squak@issaquahalps.org
    Taylor Mountain Ralph Owen 425-270-3322   Taylor@issaquahalps.org
    Tiger Mountain Ed Vervoort 206-523-6461   Tiger@issaquahalps.org
    Invasive Plants David Kappler 425-392-3571   InvasivePlants@issaquahalps.org
 
Leaders   leaders@issaquahalps.org
    Dog Hike Dori Ost 206-939-3034   Dori.Ost@issaquahalps.org
    Dog Hike Jean Lanz 206-322-0990   Jean.Lanz@issaquahalps.org
    Dog Hike Thomas Pohle 425-481-2341   Thomas.Pohle@issaquahalps.org
    Hike Cornelia Remy 425-902-6255   Cornelia.Remy@issaquahalps.org
    Hike David Kappler 425-652-2753   David.Kappler@issaquahalps.org
    Hike David Warner 206-232-7730   David.Warner@issaquahalps.org
    Hike Denice Carnahan 425-271-4049   Denice.Carnahan@issaquahalps.org
    Hike Gail Folkins 425-394-8657   Gail.Folkins@issaquahalps.org
    Hike George Potter 425-516-5200   George.Potter@issaquahalps.org
    Hike Geri Potter 425-516-4659   Geri.Potter@issaquahalps.org
    Hike Kirt Lenard 425-894-7790   Kirt.Lenard@issaquahalps.org
    Hike Marjorie James 425-503-0228   Marjorie.James@issaquahalps.org
    Hike Monica Poinescu     Monica.Poinescu@issaquahalps.org
    Hike Rachel Hopkins 206-715-5009   Rachel.Hopkins@issaquahalps.org
    Hike Ralph Owen 425-270-3322   Ralph.Owen@issaquahalps.org
    Hike Richard Mann 425-633-7815   Richard.Mann@issaquahalps.org
    Hike Robbie Davis 425-369-4369   Robbie.Davis@issaquahalps.org
    Hike Scott Prueter 425-269-3079   Scott.Prueter@issaquahalps.org
    Hike Scott Semans 425-369-1725   Scott.Semans@issaquahalps.org
    Hike Steve Williams 425-453-8997   Steve.Williams@issaquahalps.org
    Hike Suzanne Kagen 425-681-6739   Suzanne.Kagen@issaquahalps.org
    Hike Tom Anderson 206-245-3787   Tom.Anderson@issaquahalps.org
    Work Party David Kappler 425-652-2753   David.Kappler@issaquahalps.org
    Work Party Ed Vervoort 206-523-6461   Ed.Vervoort@issaquahalps.org
    Work Party George Potter 425-516-5200   George.Potter@issaquahalps.org