Contact Us
Issaquah Alps Trails Club
P.O. Box 351
Issaquah, WA 98027

Administration   administration@issaquahalps.org
    President Kirt Lenard 425-894-7790   president@issaquahalps.org
    Vice President of Issues and Advocacy David Kappler 425-392-3571   vicepresident.issuesandadvocacy@issaquahalps.org
    Vice President of Operations Doug Simpson 425-823-0747   vicepresident.operations@issaquahalps.org
    Treasurer Kirt Lenard
425-894-7790
  treasurer@issaquahalps.org
    Secretary Kathleen Petty 425-885-4349   secretary@issaquahalps.org
    Executive Director Suzanne Kagen 425-681-6739   executive.director@issaquahalps.org

Board of Directors   board@issaquahalps.org
    Director Steve Williams 425-453-8997   director1@issaquahalps.org
    Director George Potter 425-557-6554   director2@issaquahalps.org
    Director Doug Simpson 425-823-0747   director3@issaquahalps.org
    Director John Sherwin 425-785-8819   director4@issaquahalps.org
    Director Ken Konigsmark 425-222-4839   director5@issaquahalps.org
    Director Gail Folkins 425-394-8657   director6@issaquahalps.org
    Director Tom Anderson 206-245-3787
  director7@issaquahalps.org
    Director Ed Vervoort 206-523-6461   director8@issaquahalps.org
    Director David Dunphy 206-999-4797   director9@issaquahalps.org

Staff   staff@issaquahalps.org
    Alpiner Editor Doug Simpson 425-823-0747   alpiner.editor@issaquahalps.org
    Subscriptions Monica Poinescu     subscriptions@issaquahalps.org
    MTSG Coordinator Ken Konigsmark 425-222-4839   mtsg.coordinator@issaquahalps.org
    Trailwork Coordinator George Potter 425-557-6554   trailwork.coordinator@issaquahalps.org
    Event Coordinator George Potter 425-557-6554   event.master@issaquahalps.org
    Webmaster George Potter 425-557-6554   webmaster@issaquahalps.org
    Facebook Coordinator Rachel Hopkins 206-715-5009   facebook@issaquahalps.org
    Scholarship Committee   scholarship@issaquahalps.org

Advocates   advocates@issaquahalps.org
    Cougar Mountain Steve Williams 425-453-8997   advocate.Cougar@issaquahalps.org
    Grand Ridge David Kappler 425-392-3571   advocate.GrandRidge@issaquahalps.org
    Issaquah Connie Marsh 425-392-4908   advocate.Issaquah@issaquahalps.org
    Preston David Kappler 425-392-3571   advocate.Preston@issaquahalps.org
    Raging River Basin David Kappler 425-392-3571   advocate.Raging@issaquahalps.org
    Rattlesnake Mountain David Kappler 425-392-3571   advocate.Rattlesnake@issaquahalps.org
    Snoqualmie River Middle Fork George Potter 425-557-6554   advocate.MiddleFork@issaquahalps.org
    Snoqualmie River South Fork David Kappler 425-392-3571   advocate.SouthFork@issaquahalps.org
    Squak Mountain Cathy Brandt 425-430-9877   advocate.Squak@issaquahalps.org
    Taylor Mountain Ralph Owen 425-270-3322   advocate.Taylor@issaquahalps.org
    Tiger Mountain Ed Vervoort 206-523-6461   advocate.Tiger@issaquahalps.org
    Invasive Plants David Kappler
425-392-3571
  advocate.InvasivePlants@issaquahalps.org

Event Leaders   leaders@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Cornelia Remy 425-902-6255
  leader.Cornelia@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Dave Kappler 425-652-2753   leader.DaveK@issaquahalps.org
    Leader David Warner 206-232-7730   leader.DavidW@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Dori Ost 206-909-1080   leader.Dori@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Gail Folkins 425-394-8657   leader.Gail@issaquahalps.org
    Leader George Potter 425-516-5200   leader.George@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Jean Lanz 206-322-0990   leader.Jean@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Kirt Lenard 425-894-7790   leader.Kirt@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Marjorie James 425-503-0228   leader.Marjorie@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Monica Poinescu     leader.Monica@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Rachel Hopkins 206-715-5009   leader.Rachel@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Ralph Owen 425-270-3322   leader.Ralph@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Richard Mann 425-633-7815   leader.Richard@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Robbie Davis 425-369-4369   leader.Robbie@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Scott Prueter 425-269-3079   leader.ScottP@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Scott Semans 425-369-1725   leader.ScottS@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Steve Williams 425-453-8997   leader.Steve@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Suzanne Kagen 425-681-6739   leader.Suzanne@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Thomas Pohle 425-481-2341   leader.Thomas@issaquahalps.org
    Leader Tom Anderson 206-245-3787   leader.TomA@issaquahalps.org